Contact Us

Center for Child Welfare and Education

Yasmina Sefiane
Director
815-753-8528
ysefiane@niu.edu

Carmen Killingsworth
Senior Education Program Coordinator
815-753-4321
ckillingsworth@niu.edu

Educational Access Project Staff

Donnis Briscoe
Education Advisor
Cook North Chicago and Suburbs
815-761-4404
donnis.briscoe@illinois.gov

Clinton Rosebourgh
Education Advisor
815-761-4942
clinton.rosebourgh@illinois.gov

Arlecia Brown
Education Advisor
Cook South - Chicago and Suburbs
815-761-2603
arlecia.brown@illinois.gov

Aundrea Nabors
Education Advisor
Northern - Rockford and Aurora Sub-Regions
815-761-2412
aundrea.nabors@illinois.gov

Robert Kazlauski
Education Advisor
Central - Peoria and Springfield Sub-Regions
815-761-4465
robert.kazlauski2@illinois.gov

Diane Fitzhugh
Cook South -  Suburbs
Northern - Aurora Sub-Region
815-761-4506
diane.fitzhugh@illinois.gov

Ann Wells
Education Advisor
Central - Champaign Sub-Region
815-761-2836
ann.s.wells@illinois.gov

Carlos Brown Jr.
Education Advisor
Southern- East St. Louis
815-761-3165
carlos.brown@illinois.gov

Permanency Enhancement Project

Phillip Biage
PEP Coordinator
pbiage@niu.edu

For more information about the Center for Child Welfare and Education, contact:

815-753-5562
ccwe-info@niu.edu
NIU Center for Child Welfare and Education
Monat Building
148 N Third Street,
DeKalb, IL 60115-2828

Education Access Project Service Feedback Survey

Back to top